Full Classification
  • 客厅系列
    沙发套几鞋柜中堂斗橱花架电视柜罗汉床玄关柜
    沙发
    套几
    鞋柜
    中堂
    斗橱
    花架
    电视柜
    罗汉床
    玄关柜
  • 卧室系列
    衣柜衣架贵妃椅梳妆台床榻套件
    衣柜
    衣架
    贵妃椅
    梳妆台
    床榻套件
  • 餐厅系列
    餐桌类餐边柜壁炉类
    餐桌类
    餐边柜
    壁炉类
  • 书房系列
    书桌类博古架
    书桌类
    博古架
  • 休闲系列
    茶几椅几茶具麻将桌
    茶几
    椅几
    茶具
    麻将桌
  • 工艺盒系列
    果盒化妆盒其他
    果盒
    化妆盒
    其他
  • 其他搭配
    摆件类酒柜类
    摆件类
    酒柜类
Go
Hotline
0512-52646633
Hot search:rosewood furniture | craft box | Ming and qing dynasty furniture | rosewood sofa | new Chinese furniture
栏目导航(1)

The goal of the Qianzu --focus on the mahogany modernization, for you to create an elegant, noble, classical and modern integration of the art of the home, to enhance the cultural life.

   The essence of Chinese furniture culture is extracted, supplemented by the techniques of modern design, and the traditional connotation and modern thinking are combined with ingenuity to create a unique craft

   Change furniture expensive not to be equal to exalted, elegance is not noble place to have, the home of a high savour, come from the harmony that the bedroom decorates, cultural savour is decorous.The development of qiandu can not be separated from the national friends and consumers of all sides of the support and love, whether now or in the future, qiandu and the majority of business friends and consumers, for a common goal and close to each other

    Thousands of years of deep charm, in respect of Chinese traditional mahogany furniture culture and art and traditional furniture design concept, technology, etc., on the basis of the interpretation, the application of modern design techniques of expression, aesthetic requirements, ergonomic requirements, space thinking to the traditional furniture culture and art of innovation and extension


Qianzu Culture

1, "humanist spirit" and "people-oriented" at the same time pay equal attention to, at the same time as the basic principle of furniture design: in respect of "humanist spirit" at the same time according to the requirements of human engineering, in the furniture design requires "humanist spirit and comfortable enjoyment at the same time".It not only emphasizes the spiritual pursuit, but also the pure material enjoyment.Maintain the original extension and connotation, and do four sense four very comfortable.

2. Take the shaping of cultural emotional elements as the basic means of expression: inherit and develop the traditional cultural symbols originated from the furniture design and decoration elements, continuously convey the original national culture through such a concrete object as furniture, and maintain the subtle influence of this culture on people.There are a lot of furniture cultural symbols that can be used for reference, such as the palace, the folk, the literati and the countryside, which have different cultural attributes. The clearer this cultural symbol is, the stronger the emotional factors of the touch.

3, attention to the harmony of the bedroom, aesthetic requirements of The Times: with The Times, according to the modern living, aesthetic requirements of The Times, the integration of classical charm and modern fashion, is the traditional mahogany furniture innovation and exhibition of a basic direction.

4, adhere to the Ming style of furniture design style, emphasis on the structure, less decoration, restructuring physical examination simple, heavy, light luxury and grace.

5. Maintain the traditional excellent technology, especially the mortise and tenon structure and the wax or raw paint process.

Qianzu brand culture

Style

The theme is clear/the style is novel

With the development history of Chinese furniture as the basic vein, qianzu highlights the production background, genre origin, style characteristics and brilliant achievements of qiandu furniture.And with qianfu as the furniture theme content, show the basic appearance of Chinese furniture in each period.。







蘇式家具风格

典雅的人文气息---好古风雅之情是苏式家具造型之美的丰富底蕴;精到周祥的设计意匠体现了文人造物的美学尺度;书画诗文的情怀意境使苏式家具获得了精神升华。

质朴的乡土风味---源于土生土长的江南乡土文化这一根基,正是江南水乡清新绮丽的自然环境、淡泊淳朴的习俗民风从而使苏式家具带来了浓郁的乡土气息。

装饰风格的时代性---以线造型是苏式家具的特殊艺术语言;装饰纹祥是悠久的传统和吉祥寓意。

苏式家具与广式家具与京式家具---苏式家具把盛名的“明式”风格推上了历史的前沿,同时在相当长的一个历史阶段,保持了这一伟大的传统,这是苏式家具辉煌的岁月,入清后苏式家具改良中不断出现新面貌,并受到广式和京式家具风格的影响,发生了各种变体,使苏式家具形成了许多新的形制和式样,但它没有象广式和京式家具一样,成为一代清式的典范

Into the credibility

Home

Company profile

The enterprise culture

Annatto information

Mahogany culture

Annatto knowledge

Annatto news

Other related

Annatto gallery

Furniture maintenance

website qrcode

查看手机网站

热线电话
051252646633

全部商品分类
  • 客厅系列
    沙发套几鞋柜中堂斗橱花架电视柜罗汉床玄关柜
    沙发
    套几
    鞋柜
    中堂
    斗橱
    花架
    电视柜
    罗汉床
    玄关柜
  • 卧室系列
    衣柜衣架贵妃椅梳妆台床榻套件
    衣柜
    衣架
    贵妃椅
    梳妆台
    床榻套件
  • 餐厅系列
    餐桌类餐边柜壁炉类
    餐桌类
    餐边柜
    壁炉类
  • 书房系列
    书桌类博古架
    书桌类
    博古架
  • 休闲系列
    茶几椅几茶具麻将桌
    茶几
    椅几
    茶具
    麻将桌
  • 工艺盒系列
    果盒化妆盒其他
    果盒
    化妆盒
    其他
  • 其他搭配
    摆件类酒柜类
    摆件类
    酒柜类
搜索
服务热线:
0512-52646633
热门搜索:红木家具 | 工艺盒 | 明清家具 | 红木沙发 | 新中式家具
栏目导航(1)

千足的目标—就是专注于红木的现代化,为您缔造一个典雅、尊贵、古典与现代相融的艺术之家,提升居家文化生活作贡献。

萃取中华家具文化的精髓,辅以现代设计表现的手法,独具匠心地将传统内涵与现代思维巧妙地揉合,创造了千足特色的工艺文

化家具昂贵不等于尊贵,典雅并非贵族所拥有,一个高品味的家,源于居室布置的和谐,文化品味的高雅。千足的发展离不开全国各方朋友与广大消费者的鼎力支持和厚爱,无论现在或将来,千足都和广大商家朋友及消费者,为一个共同的目标而相互靠拢

千足数年沉韵,在尊重中国传统红木家具文化艺术和传统的家具设计理念、工艺技术等基础上进行演绎,应用现代设计的表现手法、美学要求、人体工程学要求、空间思维来对传统家具文化艺术进行创新与延伸


千足的文化

1、“以人文精神为本”与“以人为本”同时并重,同时作为家具设计基本原則:在尊重“以人文精神为本”的同时根据人体工程学的要求,在家具设计上要求“人文精神与舒适享受同时并重”。既强调精神的追求,也强调纯物质的享受;既保持原有的外延与内涵,又做到四觉四感非常

舒适。

2、以塑造文化情感要素为基本表现手法:继承并发展源于家具设计装饰元素中的传统文化符号,通过家具这样一种具体实物不停的传递民族原创文化,保持这种文化对人们潜移默化的影响。可借鉴的家具文化符号有很多,比如宫廷的、民间的、文人的、乡村的,都有不同的文化属性,这种文化符号越清晰,触物生情的情感因素就越浓厚。

3、关注居室和谐、美学的时代要求:与时俱进,根据现代生活起居、审美等时代要求,融古典风韵和现代时尚于一体,是传统红木家具创新与展的一个基本方向。

4、坚持以明式家具设计风格为主,重结构、少装饰,重整体检简洁厚重、轻奢雍容。

5、保持传统的优良工艺技术,特别是榫卯结构与打蜡或生漆工艺。

千足品牌文化

款式

主题清晰/款式新颖

千足以中国家具发展史为基本脉络,突出千足家具的生产背景,流派渊源、风格特色及辉煌成就。并以千足为家具主题内容,展示中国家具各个时期的基本面貌。







蘇式家具风格

典雅的人文气息---好古风雅之情是苏式家具造型之美的丰富底蕴;精到周祥的设计意匠体现了文人造物的美学尺度;书画诗文的情怀意境使苏式家具获得了精神升华。

质朴的乡土风味---源于土生土长的江南乡土文化这一根基,正是江南水乡清新绮丽的自然环境、淡泊淳朴的习俗民风从而使苏式家具带来了浓郁的乡土气息。

装饰风格的时代性---以线造型是苏式家具的特殊艺术语言;装饰纹祥是悠久的传统和吉祥寓意。

苏式家具与广式家具与京式家具---苏式家具把盛名的“明式”风格推上了历史的前沿,同时在相当长的一个历史阶段,保持了这一伟大的传统,这是苏式家具辉煌的岁月,入清后苏式家具改良中不断出现新面貌,并受到广式和京式家具风格的影响,发生了各种变体,使苏式家具形成了许多新的形制和式样,但它没有象广式和京式家具一样,成为一代清式的典范